Peppa Pig Light House
Bring the little ones to see Peppa and friends in this fun, interactive big screen experience.

Featuring 9 brand new, never before seen episodes with classic nursery rhymes.

Peppa and her friends visit London, meet the Queen and try to decide who can make the biggest puddle splash.

David Mitchell and Jo Brand appear as additional guest voices.

UK, 2017

All dates may not be showing on the right screen – if not showing please call Box Office to book.
Full listings are:
Fri 7 April 1.35pm & 3.30pm
Sat 8 April 11am & 2pm
Sun 9 April 1.35pm & 3.30pm
Mon 10 April 11am, 1pm & 3pm
Tue 11 April 10.30am & 12.25pm
Wed 12 April 10.30am & 12.25pm
Thur 13 April 11am, 1pm & 3pm
Good Friday Fri 14 April 1pm & 3.05pm
Sat 15 April 11am, 1pm & 2.55pm
Easter Sunday 16 April 1.15pm & 3.05pm
Bank Holiday Monday 17 April 3.05pm
Tue 18 April 10.30am & 12.25pm
Wed 19 April 10.30am & 12.25pm
Thur 20 April 11am & 1pm

HOH Subtitles shown on Sunday and Tuesday screenings
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

CINEMA PRICES
SPECIAL OFFER! All tickets £4.50 for all screenings of Peppa Pig. Meerkat Movies offer does not apply to this film.

To book online, click on your preferred time in blue, shown on the right of this screen to be taken to our booking system.
Alternatively, for telephone bookings call the Box Office on 01902 716 055.

Celebrating-British-Film

Grab a ‘Celebrating British Film’ passport from Box Office and have it stamped at this film to receive freebies when you support British films over this year.

BFI LOGO 2

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt