Both our cinema screens are equipped with DTS-CSS digital subtitling facilities and audio description facilities.

Films accompanied by the Subtitles or AD logos on our printed programme will be screened with subtitles on Sundays & Tuesdays at all screenings on those days (unless specified).

Films accompanied by this logo will have headsets for audio description available on request.

Autism-Friendly (AF) films have a more relaxed feel, some low lighting, lower sound levels angd no adverts. Normally shown during the school holidays.

 

 

WIDOWS (15)

Screening Fri 23 Nov – Sun 2 Dec Audio description available.

Subtitles:
Sun 25 Nov: 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Tue 27 Nov: 5.15pm
Sun 2 Dec: 5.20pm

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD (Cert TBC)

Screening Fri 23 Nov – Thur 6 Dec Audio description available.
Subtitles:
Sun 25 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 2 Dec: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Tue 4 Dec: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm

SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)
Screening Sat 1 Dec – Wed 5 Dec
No subtitles or audio description available for this film

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12A)
Screening Fri 7 Dec – Thur 13 Dec and Wed 2 Jan – Thur 10 Jan
Subtitles:
Sun 9 Dec: 5.15pm
Tues 11 Dec: 2pm, 5.10pm
Sun 6 Jan: No Screenings
Tue 8 Jan: 1.50pm, 4.50pm

NATIVITY ROCKS
Screening Fri 7 Dec – Sun 23 Dec
Subtitles:
Sun 9 Dec: 2.15pm, 4.30pm
Tues 11 Dec: 5pm
Sun 23 Dec: 8.10pm

SHOPLIFTERS
Screening Fri 7 Dec – Thur 13 Dec
Subtitles:
Sun 9 Dec: 8.10pm
Tue 11 Dec: 8.10pm

THE OLD MAN AND THE GUN
Screening Fri 14 Dec – Thur 20 Dec

Subtitles:
Sun 16 Dec: 8.20pm
Tue 18 Dec: 6pm, 8.20pm

DISOBEDIENCE
Screening Fri 14 Dec – Sun 23 Dec

No subtitles or audio description available for this film

THE NUTCRACKER AND THE FOUR REALMS
Screening Fri 14 Dec – Sun 23 Dec

Subtitles:
Sun 16 Dec: 5.10pm
Tue 18 Dec: 1.20pm, 3.40pm
Sun 23 Dec: 5.50pm

THE GRINCH
Screening Fri 14 Dec – Sun 23 Dec

Subtitles:
Sun 16 Dec: 5pm
Tues 18 Dec: 1.15pm, 3.30pm
Sun 23 Dec: 1.30pm, 3.40pm

MARY POPPINS RETURNS
Screening Fri 21 Dec – Sun 23 Dec and Wed 2 Jan – Thur 17 Jan

Subtitles:
Sun 23 Dec: 2pm, 4.50pm, 7.40pm
Sun 6 Jan: 2pm, 4.50pm, 7.55pm
Tues 8 Jan: 2pm, 5pm, 7.55pm
Sun 13 Jan: 2pm, 5pm, 7.55pm
Tues 15 Jan: 1pm, 4pm

THE HOUSE THAT JACK BUILT
Screening Fri 4 Jan – Thur 10 Jan

No subtitles or audio description available for this film

STAN AND OLLIE
Screening Fri 11 Jan – Thur 24 Jan

Subtitles:
Sun 13 Jan: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Tue 15 Jan: 1.50pm, 4.10pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Sun 20 Jan: 3.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Tue 22 Jan: 4.10pm, 8.20pm

THE FAVOURITE
Screening Fri 18 Jan – Wed 30 Jan

Subtitles:
Sun 20 Jan: 2.55pm, 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Tues 22 Jan: 1.30pm, 5.35pm
Sun 27 Jan: 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Tue 29 Jan: 5.35pm, 8.15pm

COLETTE
Screening Fri 25 Jan – Thur 31 Jan

Subtitles:
Sun 27 Jan: 3.05pm, 5.45pm, 8.20pm
Tue 29 Jan: 2.15pm, 5.45pm, 8.20pm

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt