Both our cinema screens are equipped with DTS-CSS digital subtitling facilities and audio description facilities.

Films accompanied by the Subtitle or AD logos on our printed programme will be screened with subtitles on Sundays & Tuesdays at all screenings on those days (unless specified).

Films accompanied by this logo will have headsets for audio description available on request.

Autism-Friendly (AF) films have a more relaxed feel, some low lighting, lower sound levels and no adverts.

Click the title for more information and booking.
Box office

Films

THE BOOK OF HENRY

Screening Fri 21 – Thur 27 July
Subtitles Sun 23 & Tue 25 July

DUNKIRK
Screening Fri 21 – Thur 3 Aug
Subtitles Sun 23, Tue 25 , Sun 30 July & Tue 1 Aug

DESPICABLE ME 3
Screening Fri 28 July – Thur 3 Aug
Subtitles Sun 23, Tue 25 , Sun 30 July & Tue 1 Aug

THE BEGUILED
Screening Fri 28 July – Thur 3 Aug
Subtitles Sun 30 July & Tue 1 Aug

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING
Screening Fri 4 Aug – Thur 10 August
Subtitles Sun 6th 3pm & 8pm and Tue 8 Aug 11am & 5pm
Autism Friendly Screening Mon 7 Aug 11am(AF)

Rock Dog
Screening Fri 4 Aug – Thur 10 August. No HOH subtitles or Audio available for this film.
Autism Friendly Screening Thur 10 Aug 11.10 am (AF)

NORMAN
Screening Fri 4 to Thur 10 August
Subtitles Sun 6 August 5.20pm and Tue 8th August 2pm & 8.10pm

BABY DRIVER
Screening Fri 11 to Thur 17 August
Subtitles Sun 13 Aug 5.40pm & 8.20pm and Tue 15 Aug 2.15, 5.40 & 8.20pm

PEPPA PIG: MY FIRST CINEMA EXPERIENCE
Screening Fri 11 Aug to Thur 17 August
Subtitles: Sun 13th 1.15 & 3.15pm and Tue 15 Aug 10.20am & 12.15pm

CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS: THE FIRST EPIC MOVIE
Screening Fri 11 to Thur 17 August
Subtitles Sun 13 Aug 1.10 & 3.20pm and Tue 15 Aug 11am, 1.10 & 3.20pm
Autism Friendly Screening Mon 14 Aug 11am

CARS 3
Screening Fri 18 to Thur 24 August
Subtitles Sun 20 Aug 3pm and Tue 22 Aug 11am
Autism Friendly screening Mon 21 Aug 11am

THE BIG SICK
Screening Fri 18 to Thur 24 Aug
Subtitles Sun 20th 5.30 & 8.10pm & Tue 22 Aug 11.20am, 2pm, 5.30pm & 8.10pm

THOMAS AND FRIENDS: JOURNEY BEYOND SODOR
Screening Fri 25 Aug to Thur 31 August No HOH subtitles or Audio description for this film.

Autism Friendly screening Mon 28 Aug 11.15am

ENGLAND IS MINE
Screening Fri 25 Aug to Tue 29 Aug
Subtitles Sun 27 Aug 6pm & 8.20pm and Tue 22 Aug 2.15pm

MAUDIE
Screening Fri 25 to Thur 31 Aug
Subtitles Sun 27 Aug 5.35pm & 8.15pm and Tue 29 Aug 2.15pm & 5.20pm

VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF A THOUSAND PLANETS
Screening Fri 25 to Thur 31 Aug
Subtitles Sun 27 Aug 2pm and Tue 29 11am & 5.15pm
Autism Friendly Screening Thur 31 Aug 11am

Foreign Language Films with English Subtitles (not HOH subtitles)

LAND OF MINE
Screening Fri 4 to Thur 10 August German & Danish (English subtitles)

THE MIDWIFE (Sage Femme)
Screening Fri 18 August to Thur 24 August French with English subtitles

KEDI
Screening Mon 28 Aug to Thur 31 Aug Turkish (English subtitles)

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt