Both our cinema screens are equipped with DTS-CSS digital subtitling facilities and audio description facilities.

Films accompanied by the Subtitles or AD logos on our printed programme will be screened with subtitles on Sundays & Tuesdays at all screenings on those days (unless specified).

Films accompanied by this logo will have headsets for audio description available on request.

Autism-Friendly (AF) films have a more relaxed feel, some low lighting, lower sound levels angd no adverts. Normally shown during the school holidays.

 

AVENGERS: ENDGAME
Screening Thur 25 Apr – Thur 9 May
Subtitles Sun 28 Apr: 2pm, 4pm, 7.30pm
Tue 30 Apr: 12.15pm, 4pm, 7.30pm
Sun 5 May: 3.40pm, 7.20pm
Tue 7 May: 12pm, 3.40pm, 7.20pm

RED JOAN
Screening Fri 3 May – Thur 9 May
Subtitles Sun 5 May: 3.30pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Tue 7 May: 1.30pm, 4pm

TOLKIEN
Screening Fri 10 May – Thur 23 May
Subtitles Sun 12 May: 3pm, 5.40pm, 8.15pm
Tue 14 May: 2.15pm, 5.40pm, 8.15pm
Sun 19 May: 5.30pm
Tue 21 May: 2.15pm

THE SISTERS BROTHERS
Screening Fri 10 May – Thur 16 May
Subtitles Sun 12 May: 2.45pm, 5.30pm, 8.10pm
Tues 14 May: 2pm

ROCKETMAN
Screening Wed 22 May – Thur 6 June
Subtitles Sun 26 May: 3.30pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Tue 28 May: 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Sun 2 June: 2.40pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Tue 4 June: 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm

FISHERMAN’S FRIENDS
Screening Fri 31 May – Thur 6 June
Subtitles Sun 2 June: 2.45pm, 8.15pm
Tue 4 June: 5.30pm

HEAD FULL OF HONEY
Screening Fri 31 May – Thur 6 June
Subtitles Sun 2 June: 5.20pm
Tue 4 June: 2.15pm

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt