Both our cinema screens are equipped with DTS-CSS digital subtitling facilities and audio description facilities.

Films accompanied by the Subtitles or AD logos on our printed programme will be screened with subtitles on Sundays & Tuesdays at all screenings on those days (unless specified).

Films accompanied by this logo will have headsets for audio description available on request.

Autism-Friendly (AF) films have a more relaxed feel, some low lighting, lower sound levels and no adverts. Normally shown during the school holidays.

INCREDIBLES 2 (PG)
Screening Friday 3 August – Thurs 16 August
Subtitles Sunday 5 August – 3.30pm
Tuesday 7 August – 12pm, 2.45pm
Sunday 12 August – 3.15pm
Tuesday 14 August – 12pm, 2.45pm

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: A MONSTER VACATION (U)
Screening Friday 17 August – Thurs 23 August
Subtitles Sunday 19 August – 1.45pm, 4pm
Tuesday 21st August – 11.30pm, 1.45pm, 4pm

CHRISTOPHER ROBIN (PG tbc)
Screening Friday 24 August – Thurs 6 Sept
Subtitles Sunday 26 August – 2.20pm, 5.35pm
Tuesday 28 August – 11.45am, 2.20pm, 5.35pm
Sunday 2 September – 3.05pm, 5.40pm
Tuesday 4 September – 11.45am, 2.20pm, 5.35pm

MADAME (15)
Screening Friday 31 August – Thurs 30 August
NO AUDIO DESCRIPTION
Subtitles Sunday 2 Sept – 8.25pm
Tuesday 4 Sept – 8.25pm

THE CHILDREN ACT (12A)
Screening Friday 31 August – Thurs 30 August
Subtitles  Sunday 2 Sept – 3pm, 5.50pm, 8.20pm
Tuesday 4 Sept – 2.15pm, 5.50pm, 8.20pm

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt