Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme,

SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)
Screening Friday 17 August – Thurs 23 August
Fri 17 Aug: 2.15pm, 6.15pm, 8.30pm
Sat 18 Aug: 2.15pm, 6.15pm, 8.30pm
Sun 19 Aug: 4pm, 6.15pm, 8.30pm
Mon 20 Aug: 2.15pm, 6.15pm, 8.30pm
Tues 21 Aug: 2.15pm, 6.15pm, 8.30pm
Wed 22 Aug: 2.15pm, 6.15pm, 8.30pm
Thurs 23 Aug: 2.15pm, 6.15pm, 8.30pm

THE ESCAPE (15)
Screening Friday 17 August – Thurs 23 August
Fri 17 Aug: 6.15pm, 8.35pm
Sat 18 Aug: 6.15pm, 8.35pm
Sun 19 Aug: 6.15pm, 8.35pm
Mon 20 Aug: 6.15pm, 8.35pm
Tues 21 Aug: 6.15pm, 8.35pm
Wed 22 Aug: 2pm, 8.30pm
Thurs 23 Aug: 6.15pm, 8.35pm

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: A MONSTER VACATION (U)
Screening Friday 17 August – Thurs 23 August
Fri 17 Aug: 11.30am, 1.45, 4pm
Sat 18 Aug: 1.45, 4pm
Sun 19 Aug: 1.45, 4pm
Mon 20 Aug: 11.30am, 1.45, 4pm
Tue 21 Aug: 11.30am, 1.45, 4pm
Wed 22 Aug: 11.30am, 5.50pm
Thurs 23 Aug: 11.30am, 1.45, 4pm

FIRST REFORMED (15)
Screening Friday 24 August – Thurs 30 August
Fri 24 Aug: 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.20pm
Sat 25 Aug: 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.20pm
Sun 26 Aug: 5.45pm, 8.20pm
Mon 27 Aug: 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.20pm
Tues 28 Aug: 5.45pm, 8.20pm
Wed 29 Aug: 2.15, 5.45, 8.20pm
Thur 30 Aug: 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.20pm

IDEAL HOME (15)
Screening Friday 24 August – Thurs 30 August
Fri 24 Aug: 8.25pm
Sat 25 Aug: 8.25pm
Sun 26 Aug: 8.25pm
Mon 27 Aug: 8.25pm
Tues 28 Aug: 2.15pm, 8.25pm
Wed 29 Aug: 8.25pm
Thurs 30 Aug: 8.25pm

CHRISTOPHER ROBIN (PG tbc)
Screening Friday 24 August – Thurs 6 Sept
Fri 24 Aug: 11.45am, 2.20, 5.35
Sat 25 Aug: 11.45am, 2.20, 5.35
Sun 26 Aug: 2.20pm, 5.35pm
Mon 27 – Thur 30 Aug: 11.45am, 2.20, 5.35pm
Fri 31 Aug: 11.45am, 2.20pm
Sat 1 Sep: 2.20pm, 5.35pm
Sun 2 Sep: 3.05pm, 5.40pm
Mon 3 Sep: 11.45am, 2.20, 5.35
Tues 4 Sep: 11.45am, 2.20, 5.35
Wed 5 Sep: 11.45am, 5.35pm
Thurs 6 Aug: 11.45am, 2.20pm

MADAME (15)
Screening Friday 31 August – Thurs 30 August
Fri 31 Aug: 6pm
Sat 1 Sept: 8.25pm
Sun 2 Sept: 8.25pm
Mon 3 Sept: 8.25pm
Tues 4 Sept: 8.25pm
Wed 5 Sept: 2.20pm, 8.25pm
Thurs 6 Aug: 4pm

THE CHILDREN ACT (12A)
Screening Friday 31 August – Thurs 30 August
Fri 31 Aug: 2.15, 5.30, 8.20pm
Sat 1 Sept: 2.15, 5.50, 8.20pm
Sun 2 Sept: 3pm, 5.50, 8.20pm
Mon 3 Sept: Baby Love 11.50am, 2.15, 5.50, 8.20pm
Tue 4 Sept: 2.15, 5.50, 8.20pm
Wed 5 Sept: 2.15, 5.50, 8.20pm
Thur 6 Sept: 1.30, 5.50, 8.20pm

BLACKKKLANSMAN
Showing Friday 7 September – Thursday 13 September
Friday 7th September: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Saturday 8th September: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sunday 9th September: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Monday 10th September: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Tuesday 11th September: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Wednesday 12th September: 2pm, 8pm
Thursday 13th September: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm

ALPHA
Showing Friday 7 September – Thursday 13 September
Friday 7th September: 12pm, 2:15pm
Saturday 8th September: 12pm, 2:15pm
Sunday 9th September: 2:15pm, 5:55pm
Monday 10th September: 12:15pm, 2:30pm
Tuesday 11th September: 12pm, 5:55pm
Wednesday 12th September: 12pm, 5:40pm
Thursday 13th September: 2:15pm, 5:55pm

MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN!
Screening Friday 7th September – Thursday 20th September
Friday 7th September: 5:35pm, 8:15pm
Saturday 8th September: 5:35pm, 8:15pm
Sunday 9th September: 8:15pm
Monday 10th September: 5:35pm, 8:15pm
Tuesday 11th September: 2:15pm, 8:15pm
Wednesday 12th September: 2:15pm
Thursday 13th September: 8:15pm

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt