Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme, click here.

MOLLY’S GAME (15)
Screening Fri 12 – Thur 18 Jan 2018
Subtitles Sun 14 Jan 5pm & 8pm
Tue 16 Jan 2pm 5pm & 8pm

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (Cert PG)
Screening Fri 12 – Thur 18 Jan
Subtitles Sun 14 Jan 5.50pm & 8.20pm
Tue 16 an 1.50pm 4.15pm

THE DINNER Cert 15
Screening Fri 19 – Thur 25 Jan

HAPPY END (15)
French with some English with English Subtitles
Screening Mon 22 – Thur 25 Jan

THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE OF EBBING, MISSOURI Cert 15
Screening 26 Jan – Thur 1 Feb
Subtitles Sun 28 Jan 5.40pm & 8.15pm
Tue 30 Jan 5.40pm & 8.15pm

THE POST Cert 12A
Screening Fri 19 Jan – Thur 1 Feb
Subtitles Sun 21 Jan 5.35pm & 8.20pm
Tue 23 Jan 2.15pm 5.35pm & 8.20pm
Sun 28 Jan 2.15pm 5.35pm & 8.20pm
Tue 30 Jan 2.15pm 5.35pm & 8.20pm

DARKEST HOUR
(PG)
Screening Fri 2 Feb – Thur 8 Feb
Subtitles Sun 4 Feb 3.20pm, 5.50pm & 8.15pm
Tue 6 Feb 2pm, 5.50pm & 8.15pm

THE DISASTER ARTIST
(15)
Screening Fri 2 Feb – Thur 8 Feb
Subtitles Sun 4 Feb 8.20pm
Tue 6 Feb 8.20pm

THE COMMUTER (15)
Screening Fri 2 Feb – Thur 8 Feb
Subtitles Sun 4 Feb 3.15pm & 5.55pm
Tue 6 Feb 5.55pm

JOURNEY’S END (12A)
Screening Fri 9 Feb – Wed 14 Feb
Subtitles Sun 4 Feb 3.20pm & 5.50pm
Tue 6 Feb 2pm, 5.50pm & 8.20pm

FILM STARS DON’T DIE IN LIVERPOOL (15)
Screening Fri 9 Feb – Wed 14 Feb (Not Sat )
Subtitles Sun 11 Feb 8.20pm
Tue 6 Feb 5.50pm

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS (12A)
Click here for details
Screening Fri 9 Feb – Wed 14 Feb (Not Sat )
Subtitles Sun 11 Feb 3.10pm & 5.40pm
Tue 13 Feb 8.20pm

PHANTOM THREAD (15)
Click here for details: http://light-house.co.uk/calendar/2017/12/phantom-thread/ (15)
Screening Fri 16 – Thur 22 Feb
Subtitles Sun 18 Feb 2.30pm ,5.20pm, 8.10pm
Tue 20 Feb 2pm, 5.20pm & 8.10pm

THE MERCY (12A)
Screening Fri 16 – Thur 22 Feb
Subtitles Sun 18 Feb 3pm, 5.55pm 8.20pm
Tue 20 Feb 5.55pm & 8.20pm

FINDING YOUR FEET(12A)
Screening Fri 23 Feb – Thur 1 March
Subtitles Sun 25 Feb 2.15pm, 5.45pm & 8.20pm
Tue 27 Feb 2.15pm, 5.45pm & 8.20pm

LOVELESS (15)
Screening Fri 23, Sun 25, Mon 26-Wed 28 Feb(15)
Russian with English Subtitles

ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD (15)
Screening Fri 23 Feb – Wed 28 Feb
Subtitles Sun 25 Feb 5.15pm & 8.10pm
Tue 27 Feb 5.15pm

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt