Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme, click here.

BLADE RUNNER 2049
Screening Fri 6 – Thur 19 Oct
Subtitles
Sun 15 Oct 4.25pm & 7.45pm
Tue 17 Oct 4.25pm & 7.45pm

NOSFERATU
Horror Season Talk & Film Thur 19 Oct 5.30pm

GOODBYE CHRISTOPHER ROBIN
Screening Fri 13 – Thur 19 Oct
Subtitles
Sun 15 Oct 5.50pm & 8.20pm
Tue 17 Oct 5.50pm & 8.20pm

BORG VS MCENROE
Screening Fri 20 – Thur 26 Oct
Subtitles
Sun 22 Oct 8.20pm
Tue 24 Oct 5.55pm & 8.20pm

THE MOUNTAIN BETWEEN US
Screening Fri 20 – Thur 26 Oct
Subtitles
Sun 22 Oct 8.20pm
Tue 24 Oct 5.55pm & 8.20pm

THE LOST BOYS
HORROR SEASON Fri 27 Oct 8.15pm All tickets £4.50

THE SNOWMAN
Screening Fri 27 – Thur 2 Nov
Subtitles
Sun 29 Oct 5.25pm & 8.15pm
Tue 31 Oct 5.25pm & 8.15pm

THE PARTY
Screening Fri 27 – Thur 2 Nov
Subtitles
Sun 29 Oct 6pm & 8.20pm
Tue 31 Oct 2.15pm & 8.35pm

MOONLIGHT
Screening Monday 30 October 5pm £4.50 with Talk
BLACK HISTORY MONTH

LOVING VINCENT
Screening Mon 30 Oct – Thur 2 Nov
Subtitles
Tue 31 Oct 4.05pm & 6.20pm

HALLOWEEN
Screening Thur 26 Oct at 5.30pm with Talk
HORROR SEASON

FUNNY THINGS COMEDY FESTIVAL – A CENTURY OF CHAPLIN
The Adventurer | Easy Street | The Immigrant
Sat 28 October

FUNNY THINGS COMEDY FESTIVAL – TITANIC LOVE
Sat 28 and Sun 29 October

THE DAY THE EARTH STOOD STILL
Screening Thurs 2 Nov 5.30pm with talk

DELIVERANCE (18) USA, 1972
Film (1hr 41m) plus Talk Thursday 9 November

THE EXORCIST (18) USA, 1972
Film (2hrs 02m) plus talk Thursday 16 November

PAN’S LABYRINTH (15) Spain, Mexico, USA, 2007
Film (1hr 58m) plus talk Thursday 23 November

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt