Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme,
THE HAPPY PRINCE (TBC)
NO AUDIO DESCRIPTION AVAILABLE FOR THIS FILM
Screening Friday 29 June – Thursday 5 July
Fri 29 & Sat 30 June: 2.15pm, 5.50pm, 8.20pm.
Sun 1 July: 3.20pm, 5.50pm, 8.20pm.
Mon 2 July 2.15pm, 5.50pm & 8.20pm
Tue 3 July: 2.15, 5,50pm, 8.30pm
Wed 4th July: 2.15pm, 5.50pm, 8.20pm
Thur 5 July: 1.45pm, 4.10pm,5.50pm & 8.20pm

HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS AT PARTIES (15)
Screening Friday 29 June – Tuesday 3 July
Fri 29 June: 5.50pm.
Sat 30 June: 5.50pm.
Sun 1 July: 8.20pm.
Mon 2 July: 8.20pm.
Tues 3 July: 2.20pm

A QUIET PLACE (15)
Screening Friday 29 June – Thursday 5 July
Fri 29th 2.20pm & 8.20pm
Sat 30 June: 8.20pm
Sun 1 July: 3.30pm & 6pm
Mon 2 July: 2.20pm & 6pm
Tues 3 July: 8.20pm
Wed 4 July: 2.20pm, 6pm & 8.20pm.
Thur 5 July: 2.20pm

OCEAN’S 8 (12A)
Screening Friday 6 July – Thursday 12 July
Fri 6 July: 2pm, 5.45pm, 8.15pm
Sat 7 July: 1.55pm, 4.25pm, 8.15pm
Sun 8 July: 2.15pm, 5.45pm, 8.15pm
Mon 9 July – Wed 11 July: 2pm, 5.45pm, 8.15pm
Thurs 12 July – 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm

LET THE SUNSHINE IN (15)
Screening Friday 6 July – Tuesday 10 July
Fri 6 July: 2.15pm, 6pm, 8.20pm
Sat 7 July: 2.15pm, 6pm
Sun 8 July: 6pm, 8.20pm
Mon 9 July: 2.15pm, 6pm
Tues 10 July: 2.15pm

IN THE FADE (18)
Screening Monday 9 July – Thursday 12 July
Mon 9 July – Tues 10 July: 8.20pm
Weds 11 July: 2.15pm, 5.50pm, 8.20pm
Thurs 12 July: 2.15pm, 5.50pm

THE BOOKSHOP (PG)
Screening Friday 13th July – Thursday 19th July
Fri 13 July – Sat 14 July: 2.15pm, 5.40pm, 8.15pm
Sun 15 July: 5.40pm, 8.15pm
Mon 16 July – Tues 17 July: 2.15pm, 5.40pm, 8.15pm
Weds 18 July: 2.15pm, 5.40pm
Thurs 19 July: 2.15pm, 5.40pm, 8.15pm

MY FRIEND DAHMER (15)
Screening Friday 13 July – Thursday 19 July
Fri 13 July – Mon 16 July: 8.20pm
Tues 17 July: 2pm, 5.45pm
Weds 18 July: 2.15pm, 5.40pm
Thurs 19 July: 2.15pm, 5.40pm, 8.15pm

THE GUERNSEY LITERARY & POTATO PEEL PIE SOCIETY (12A)
Screening Friday 13 July – Thursday 19 July
Fri 13 July – Sat 14 July: 2pm, 5.30pm
Sun 15 July: 2.15pm, 5.30pm
Mon 16 July: 2pm, 5.30pm
Tue 17 July: 8.10pm
Wed 18 July: 2pm
Thurs 19 July: 8.10pm

MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN! (tbc)
Screening Friday 20 July – Thursday 2 August
Fri 20 July – Sun 22 July: 2.15pm, 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Mon 23 July: Baby Love: 11.30am
2.15pm, 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Tues 24 July – Sat 28 July: 2.15pm, 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Sun 29 July: 2.55pm, 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Mon 30 July – Thurs 2 Aug: 2.15pm, 5.35pm, 8.15pm

ZOO (PG)
Screening Friday 20 July – Thursday 26 July
Fri 20 July: 2.20pm, 6pm, 8.20pm
Sat 21 July: 3.20pm, 5pm
Sun 22 July: 5pm
Mon 23 July & Tues 24 July: 6pm, 8.20pm
Wed 25 July & Thurs 26 July: 2.20pm, 6pm, 8.20pm

PETER RABBIT (PG)
Screening Saturday 21 July – Thurs 26 July
Sat 21 July: 1pm
Sun 22 July: 2.30pm
Mon 23 July & Tues 24 July: 12pm, 2.20pm
Weds 25 July & Thurs 26 July: 12pm

MARY SHELLEY (12A)
Screening Friday 27 July – Thursday 2 August
Fri 27 July: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.10pm
Sat 28 July: 2pm
Sun 29 July: 12.15pm
Mon 30 July: 5.30pm, 8.10pm
Tues 31 July & Weds 1 Aug: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.10pm
Thurs 2 Aug: 5.30pm, 8.10pm

THOMAS, BIG WORLD! BIG ADVENTURE (U)
Screening Friday 27 July – Thurs 2 Aug
Fri 27 July & Sat 28 July: 12pm
Sun 29 July: 12.20pm
Mon 30 July: 12pm, 2pm
Tues 31 July & Weds 1 Aug: 12pm
Thurs 2 Aug: 12pm, 2pm

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt