Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme, click here.

THE BOOK OF HENRY
Screening Fri 21 – Thur 27 July
Subtitles Sun 23 & Tue 25 July

DUNKIRK
Screening Fri 21 – Thur 3 Aug
Subtitles Sun 23, Tue 25 , Sun 30 July & Tue 1 Aug

TOMMY’S HONOUR
Screening Mon 24 – Thur 27 July

DESPICABLE ME 3
Screening Fri 28 July – Thur 3 Aug
Subtitles Sun 23, Tue 25 , Sun 30 July & Tue 1 Aug

THE BEGUILED
Screening Fri 28 July – Thur 3 Aug
Subtitles Sun 30 July & Tue 1 Aug

FIREMAN SAM: ALIEN ALERT! THE MOVIE
Screening Fri 28 July – Thur 3 Aug (mornings)

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING
Screening Fri 4 Aug – Thur 10 August
Subtitles Sun 6th 3pm & 8pm and Tue 8 Aug 11am & 5pm
Autism Friendly Screening Mon 7 Aug 11am

ROCK DOG
Screening Fri 4 Aug – Thur 10 August
Autism Friendly Screening Thur 10 Aug 11.10 am

NORMAN
Screening Fri 4 to Thur 10 August
Subtitles Sun 6 Aug 5.20pm and Tue 8th 2pm & 8.10pm

LAND OF MINE
Screening Fri 4 to Thur 10 August
German & Danish (English subtitles)

BABY DRIVER
Screening Fri 11 to Thur 17 August
Subtitles Sun 13 Aug 5.40pm & 8.20pm and Tue 15 Aug 2.15, 5.40 & 8.20pm

PEPPA PIG: MY FIRST CINEMA EXPERIENCE
Screening Fri 11 Aug to Thur 17 August
Subtitles: Sun 13th 1.15 & 3.15pm and Tue 15 Aug 10.20am & 12.15pm

THE BLACK PRINCE
Screening Fri 11 Aug to Thur 17 Aug

CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS: THE FIRST EPIC MOVIE
Screening Fri 11 to Thur 17 August
Subtitles Sun 13 Aug 1.10 & 3.20pm and Tue 15 Aug 11am, 1.10 & 3.20pm
Autism Friendly Screening Mon 14 Aug 11am

SCREENING EVENT:
AN INCONVENIENT SEQUEL: TRUTH TO POWER
Friday 11 August 7.15pm with live session by satellite with Al Gore.

THE MIDWIFE (Sage Femme)
French with English subtitles
Fri 18 August to Thur 24 August

CARS 3
Screening Fri 18 to Thur 24 August
Subtitles Sun 20 Aug 3pm and Tue 22 Aug 11am
Autism Friendly screening Mon 21 Aug 11am

THE BIG SICK
Screening Fri 18 to Thur 24 Aug
Subtitles Sun 20th 5.30 & 8.10pm & Tue 22 Aug 11.20am, 2pm, 5.30pm & 8.10pm

THOMAS AND FRIENDS: JOURNEY BEYOND SODOR
Screening Fri 25 Aug to Thur 31 August
Autism Friendly screening Mon 28 Aug 11.15am

ENGLAND IS MINE
Screening Fri 25 Aug to Tue 29 Aug
Subtitles Sun 27 Aug 6pm & 8.20pm and Tue 22 Aug 2.15pm

MAUDIE
Screening Fri 25 to Thur 31 Aug
Subtitles Sun 27 Aug 5.35pm & 8.15pm and Tue 29 Aug 2.15pm & 5.20pm

KEDI
Screening Mon 28 Aug to Thur 31 Aug Turkish (English subtitles)

DISPOSSESSION: THE GREAT SOCIAL HOUSING SWINDLE
Tues 29th August 8pm

VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF A THOUSAND PLANETS
Screening Fri 25 to Thur 31 Aug
Subtitles Sun 27 Aug 2pm and Tue 29 11am & 5.15pm
Autism Friendly Screening Thur 31 Aug 11am

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt