Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme, click here.

McLAREN
Cert 12
Screening Thursday 25 & Fri 26 May

THE HIPPOPOTAMUS
Cert 15
Screening Sunday 28 May 7.30pm followed by satellite Q&A

ALIEN: COVENANT
Cert 15
Screening Fri 26 May – Thur 1 June
Subtitled screenings
Sunday 28 May 4.30pm & 8.15pm
Tue 30 May 5.30pm & 8.15pm

A DOG’S PURPOSE
Cert PG
Screening Fri 26 May – Thur 1 June
Subtitled screenings
Sunday 28 May 6pm
Tue 30 May 6pm & 8.20pm

THE BOSS BABY
Cert U
Screening Fri 26 May – Thur 1 June
Subtitled screenings
Sunday 28 May 2.10pm
Tue 30 May 11.30am & 2pm

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE
Cert U
Screening Fri 26 May – Thur 1 June SPECIAL OFFER TICKETS ALL SCREENINGS £4.50
Subtitled screenings
Sunday 28 May 2.15pm
Tue 30 May 11.35am & 2.15pm

IT WAS 50 YEARS AGO TODAY: THE BEATLES SGT PEPPER AND BEYOND
Cert 12A
Screening Fri 2 June – Tue 6 June

THE HANDMAIDEN
Cert 18
Screening Mon 5 June – Thur 8 June
Language: Korean and Japanese with English subtitles
Additional HOH subtitles Tuesday 6 June 7.40pm

THE HIPPOPOTAMUS
Cert 15
Screening Fri 2 – Thur 8 June

JAWBONE
Screening Fri 2 – Thur 8 June
Subtitles Sunday 4 and Tue 6 June
Audio description available for all screenings of this film.

THE LEVELLING
Cert 15
Screening Fri 9 – Thur 15 June

MY LIFE AS A COURGETTE
Cert PG
Screening Fri 9 – Thur 15 June
Subtitles Sunday 11 & Tue 13 June

WONDER WOMAN
Screening Fri 16 – Thur 22 June
Subtitles Sunday 18 June & Tue 20 June

MY COUSIN RACHEL
Screening Fri 16 – Thur 29 June
Subtitles Sunday 18 June & Tue 20 June, Sun 25 & Tues 27 June

FIRE AT SEA
Mon 19 June 6pm

HAMPSTEAD
Screening Fri 23 June – Thur 6 July
Subtitles Sun 25 & Tues 27 June, Sun 2nd & Tue 4 July

CHURCHILL
Screening Fri 30 June – Thur 6 July
Subtitles Sun 2nd & Tue 4 July

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt