Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme, click here.

VICTORIA AND ABDUL
Screening Fri 15 Sept – Wed 4 Oct
Subtitles Sun 17th Sept 2pm, 5.45pm & 8.15pm
Tue 19th Sept 2pm, 5.45pm & 8.15pm
Sun 24th Sept 2pm, 5.45pm & 8.15pm
Tue 26th Sept 2pm, 5.45pm & 8.15pm
Sun 1 Oct 5.45pm & 8.20pm
Tue 3 Oct 5.45pm

UNA
Screening Fri 15 – Thur 21 Sept

THE LIMEHOUSE GOLUM
Screening Fri 22 – Thur 28 Sept
Subtitles Sun 24th Sept 2.15pm, 5.45pm & 8.20pm
Tue 26th Sept 2.15pm, 5.45pm & 8.20pm

MOTHER!

Screening Fri 29 – Thur 5 Oct
Subtitles Sun 1 Oct 5.35pm
Tue 3 Oct 8.15pm

GOD’S OWN COUNTRY
Fri 29 Spet – Thur 5 Oct

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt