Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.

Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme, click here.

Films

JACKIE
Cert 15
Screening Fri 10th February until Thurs 16 February
Subtitled Screenings:
Tuesday 21st February 5.55pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

PREVENGE
Cert 15
Screening Fri 17th February – Tuesday 21st February
Subtitled Screenings:
Tuesday 21st February 2.15pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

HACKSAW RIDGE
Cert 15
Screening Fri 17th February – Thursday 23rd February
Subtitled Screenings:
Tuesday 21st February 5.10pm & 8.05pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

LIFE ANIMATED
Cert PG
Screening Monday 20th February – Thursday 23rd February
Subtitled Screenings:
Tuesday 21st February 8.20pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND: LA LA LAND
Cert 12A
Back by Popular Demand – Screening Saturday 25th February at 3.05pm with live music from 2.15pm.

20TH CENTURY WOMEN
Cert 15
Screening Fri 25th February – Thursday 2nd March
Subtitled Screenings:
Sunday 26th February 5.40pm & 8.15pm
Tuesday 28th February 5.40pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

DENIAL
Cert 15
Screening Fri 25th February – Thursday 2nd March
Subtitled Screenings:
Sunday 26th February 5.50pm & 8.20pm
Tuesday 28th February 2.15pm & 8.20pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

TONI ERDMAN
Cert 15
Screening Fri 3 March – Tues 8 March
German Language with English Subtitles

FENCES
Cert 12A
Screening Fri 3 March – Thur 9 March
Subtitled Screenings:
Sunday 5th March 5.10pm & 8.10pm
Tuesday 7th March 2pm, 5.10pm & 8.10pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

HIDDEN FIGURES
Cert PG
Screening Fri 10th March – Thurs 16th March
Subtitled Screenings:
Sunday 12th March 5.25pm & 8.15pm
Tuesday 14th March 5.25pm & 8.15pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

MOONLIGHT
Cert 15
Screening Fri 17th March – Thurs 23rd March
Subtitled Screenings:
Sunday 19th March 5.45pm & 8.20pm
Tuesday 21st March 2.15pm, 5.45pm & 8.20pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

VICEROY’S HOUSE
Cert 12A
Screening Fri 10th March – Thurs 23rd March
Subtitled Screenings:
Sunday 12th March 5.50pm & 8.20pm
Tuesday 14th March 2.15pm, 5.50pm & 8.20pm
Sunday 19th March 5.50pm & 8.25pm
Tuesday 21st March 5.50pm & 8.25pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

THE FOUNDER

Cert 12A
Screening Fri 24th March – Thurs 30th March
Subtitled Screenings:
Sunday 26th March 5.40pm & 8.20pm
Tuesday 28th March 5.40pm & 8.20pm
Audio description facility available for all screenings for this film.

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt