Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme click here

THE FAVOURITE
Fri 18 Jan: 2pm, 5.35, 8.15
Sat 19 Jan: 2pm, 5.35, 8.15
Sun 20 Jan: 2.55pm, 5.35, 8.15
Mon 21 Jan: 2pm, 5.35, 8.15
Tue 22 Jan: 1.30pm, 5.35
Wed 23 Jan: 2pm, 5.35, 8.15
Thur 24 Jan: 2pm, 5.35, 8.15
Fri 25 Jan: 5.35pm
Sat 26 Jan: 2pm, 5.35, 8.15
Sun 27 Jan: 5.35pm, 8.15
Mon 28 Jan: 8.15pm
Tues 29 Jan: 5.35pm, 8.15
Wed 30 Jan: 2pm

COLETTE
Fri 25 Jan: 2.15pm, 5.20, 8.20
Sat 26 Jan: 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.20
Sun 27 Jan: 3.05pm, 5.45, 8.20
Mon 28 Jan: 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.30
Tues 29 Jan: 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.20
Wed 30 Jan: 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.20
Thur 31 Jan, 2.15pm, 5.45, 8.20

BEAUTIFUL BOY
Fri 1 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Sat 2 Feb: 8.15pm
Sun 3 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Mon 4 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Tue 5 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Wed 6 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Thur 7 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm

WELCOME TO MARWEN
Fri 1 Feb: 8.15pm
Sat 2 Feb: 5.35pm
Sun 3 Feb: No Screenings
Mon 4 Feb: 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Tue 5 Feb: 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Wed 6 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.35pm, 8.15pm
Thur 7 Feb: 5.35pm, 8.15pm

GREEN BOOK
Fri 8 Feb: 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Sat 9 Feb: 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Sun 10 Feb: 2.30pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Mon 11 Feb: Baby Love 11am, 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Tue 12 Feb: 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Wed 13 Feb: 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Thur 14 Feb: 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Fri 15 Feb: 5.20pm
Sat 16 Feb: 8.10pm
Sun 17 Feb: 5.20pm

ALL IS TRUE
Fri 8 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.35pm, 8.20pm
Sat 9 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Sun 10 Feb: 3pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Mon 11 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Tue 12 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Wed 13 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.15pm
Thur 14 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Fri 15 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Sat 16 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Sun 17 Feb: 3pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Mon 18 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Tue 19 Feb: 2pm, 4.20pm, 8.20pm
Wed 20 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm
Thur 21 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.55pm, 8.20pm

VICE
Fri 15 Feb: 2pm, 8.10pm
Sat 16 Feb: 2pm, 5.20pm
Sun 17 Feb: 2.30pm, 8.10pm
Mon 18 Feb: 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Tue 19 Feb: 5.20pm
Wed 20 Feb: 2pm, 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Thur 21 Feb: 5.20pm, 8.10pm

IF BEALE STREET COULD TALK
Fri 22 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.35pm, 8.20pm
Sat 23 Feb: 5.35pm, 8.20pm
Sun 24 Feb: 5.35pm, 8.20pm
Mon 25 Feb: 5.35pm, 8.20pm
Tue 26 Feb: 5.35pm, 8.20pm
Wed 27 Feb: 2.15pm, 5.35pm, 8.20pm
Thur 28 Feb: 5.35pm, 8.20pm

MARY QUEEN OF SCOTS
Fri 22 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Sat 23 Feb: 2.15pm, 5pm
Sun 24 Feb: 2.45pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Mon 25 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Tue 26 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Wed 27 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm
Thur 28 Feb: 2pm, 5.30pm, 8.15pm

 

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt