Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme click here

THE WIFE(15)
Fri 19 Oct: 6pm, 8.20pm
Sat 20 Oct: No Screenings
Sun 21 Oct: 6pm
Mon 22 Oct: 6pm
Tue 23 Oct: 6pm

FIRST MAN(12A)
Fri 19 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sat 20 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 21 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Mon 22 Oct: 11am Baby Love, 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Tues 23 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Wed 24 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Thur 25 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Fri 26 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sat 27 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 28 Oct: 2pm,5pm, 8pm
Mon 29 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Tue 30 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Wed 31 Oct: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Thurs 1 Nov: 2pm, 8.10pm

REINVENTING MARVIN(15)
Sun 21 Oct: 8.20pm
Mon 22 Oct: 8.20pm
Tues 23 Oct: 8.20pm
Wed 24 Oct: 2.15pm

VENOM(15)
Fri 26 Oct: 11.30am, 5.30pm
Sat 27 Oct: 2.15pm
Sun 28 Oct: 2pm
Mon 29 Oct: 11.20am,
5.40pm, 8.15pm
Tue 30 Oct: 11.30am, 5.40pm, 8.15pm
Wed 31 Oct: 11.30am, 2.15pm, 5.30pm
Thurs 1 Nov: 11.30am

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt