Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme, click here.

THE DEATH OF STALIN (15)
Returns Fri 8th – Wed 13 December
Subtitles Sun 10 Dec 8.20pm
Tue 12 Dec 5.55pm

LOVING VINCENT (12)
Returns Fri 8 – Wed 13 Dec
Subtitles
Sun 10 Dec 6pm
Tue 12 Dec 8.20pm

THE MAN WHO INVENTED CHRISTMAS (PG)
Screening Sat 16 & Sun 17 Dec, Tue 19 Dec and Thur 21 – Sat 23 Dec

PADDINGTON 2 (PG)
Returns Fri 15 – Sat 23 Dec
Subtitles Sun 17 Dec 8pm
Tue 19 Dec 8pm

BATTLE OF THE SEXES (12A)
Screening Fri 8 – Thur 14 Dec
Subtitles
Sun 10 Dec 5.30pm & 8.10pm
Tue 12 Dec 2pm, 5.30pm & 8.10pm

STAR WARS EPISODE VIII: THE LAST JEDI (Cert TBC)
Screening Thur 14 Dec to Sat 23 Dec
and Tue 2 Jan to Thur 11 Jan
Subtitles
Sun 17 Dec 4.40pm & 7.50pm
Tue 19 Dec 1.30pm, 4.40pm, 7.50pm
Tue 2 Jan 1.30pm 4.40pm 7.50pm
Sun 7 Jan 1.30pm 4.40pm 7.50pm
Tue 9 Jan 1.30pm 4.40 7.50pm

ELF(U)
Sunday 17 Dec 2.15pm

IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE (U)
Screening Fri 15 – Sat 23 Dec

SUBURBICON (15)
Screening Tue 2 – Thur 4 Jan 2018
Subtitles Tue 2 Jan 2pm 5.50pm & 8.20pm

WONDER (PG)
Screening Fri 5 – Thur 11 Jan 2018
Subtitles Sun 7 Jan 2pm 5.40pn & 8.15pm
Tue 9 Jan 2pm 5.40pm & 8.15pm

MOLLY’S GAME (15)
Screening Fri 12 – Thur 18 Jan 2018
Subtitles Sun 14 Jan 5pm & 8pm
Tue 16 Jan 2pm 5pm & 8pm

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (Cert TBC)
Screening Fri 12 – Thur 18 Jan
Subtitles Sun 14 Jan 5.50pm & 8.20pm
Tue 16 an 1.50pm 4.15pm

THE DINNER Cert TBC
Screening Fri 19 – Thur 25 Jan

HAPPY END (15)
French with some English with English Subtitles
Screening Mon 22 – Thur 25 Jan

THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE OF EBBING, MISSOURI Cert TBC
Screening 26 Jan – Thur 1 Feb
Subtitles Sun 28 Jan 5.40pm & 8.15pm
Tue 30 Jan 5.40pm & 8.15pm

THE POST Cert TBC
Screening Fri 19 Jan – Thur 1 Feb
Subtitles Sun 21 Jan 5.35pm & 8.20pm
Tue 23 Jan 2.15pm 5.35pm & 8.20pm
Sun 28 Jan 2.15pm 5.35pm & 8.20pm
Tue 30 Jan 2.15pm 5.35pm & 8.20pm

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt