Box officeSo you’re interested in coming to see a film at The Black Country’s only independent cinema?

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome, with friendly staff, a great cafe/bar and competitive ticket prices. You can even take your bar drink into the cinema with you.
Here are our latest films. Click the title link for more information and booking. For Live Theatre Broadcasts, events and music, see our what’s on pull down menu. For a printable version of our monthly programme click here

 

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12A)
Mon 12 Nov: 10am Baby Love, 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Tue 13 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Wed 14 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Thur 15 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm

WAITING FOR YOU (12A)
Mon 12 Nov: 8.20pm

SPITFIRE (PG)
Mon 12 Nov: 6pm
Tue 13 Nov: No Screenings
Wed 14 Nov: 2.15pm

THE WICKER MAN (15)
Thur 15 Nov: 6pm & 8.20pm

PETERLOO (12A)
Fri 16 Nov: 1.45pm, 5pm, 7.45pm
Sat 17 Nov: 2pm, 4.30pm, 7.45pm
Sun 18 Nov: 2pm, 4.30pm,7.45pm
Mon 19 Nov: 1.15pm, 4.30pm, 7.45pm
Tue 20 Nov: 1.15pm, 7.45pm
Wed 21 Nov: 1.15pm, 4.30pm, 7.45pm
Thur 22 Nov: 1.15pm, 4.30pm, 7.45pm

THE WITCH (15)
Thur 22 Nov: 5.50pm

WILDLIFE (12A)
Fri 16 Nov: 8.15pm
Sat 17 Nov: 5.50pm, 8.15pm
Sun 18 Nov: 5.50pm, 8.15pm
Mon 19 Nov: 5.50pm, 8.15pm
Tue 20 Nov: 5.20pm
Wed 21 Nov: 2.15pm, 5.20pm

WIDOWS (15)
Fri 23 Nov: 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Sat 24 Nov: 2.30, 5.20, 8.10
Sun 25 Nov: 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Mon 26 Nov: 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Tue 27 Nov: 5.15pm
Wed 28 Nov: 2.15, 5.20, 8.10
Thur 29 Nov: No screenings
Fri 30 Nov: 5.20pm, 8.10pm
Sat 1 Dec: 8.10pm
Sun 2 Dec: 5.20pm

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD (Cert TBC)
Fri 23 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sat 24 Nov: 11am, 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 25 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Mon 26 Nov: 10am Baby Love,2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Tues 27 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Wed 28 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Thur 29 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Fri 30 Nov: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sat 1 Dec: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 2 Dec: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Mon 3 Dec: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Tue 4 Dec: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Wed 5 Dec: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Thur 6 Dec: 2pm, 5pm, 8pm

 

BRAM STOKER’S DRACULA (18)
Wed 5 Dec: 6pm, 8.20pm

Light House Media Centre, The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1HT e: info@light-house.co.uk t: 01902 716 055 | Web design by Substrakt